Obvious Things about Public Transport

May 12, 2006

A long time ago, I wrote a strange paper about public transport in Helensburgh. For a while Gordon Tran kept asking after it, but I had no idea where it had gone, so it remained marooned in the past. Then during a major clear out, I found a printed copy of it, and from that, tracked down the original file.

So now I’ve updated the strange paper, and I’ve decided to publish it here, so people may look upon it and mock and/or offer constructive criticism.

You can read the article in HTML at this page. There will be a PDF, but it’s a nice evening and I’m going to take the dog a walk. Here’s a brain-dead PDF instead if you like.

Leave a Reply

