Re: On Cillit Bang and a new low for marketers…

October 1, 2005

On Cillit Bang and a new low for marketers…

Ugh. Looks like Tom Coates has had a very unpleasant experience courtesy of Cillit Bang. So I won’t be buying any, I’ll stick to Jif. I find it quite unbelievable that anyone in their right mind would do such a thing, just for the sake of promoting a cleaning product, but I guess I’m just being naive. One of those job/life things I have so much trouble with. So forgive the naive enthusiasm of the previous post.

Leave a Reply

